School Events

Upcoming Events:
• Return to School- Tuesday 6th of September 22
• Tempest photographs – individual and families -Monday 26th September 22
• Harvest service – 1.45pm at church Tuesday 18th October 22
• Parents Maths Afternoons – 1st- 11th November 22
• Parents evening – Tuesday 18th October 22 & Wednesday 19th October 22
• Anti-bullying week – week beginning Monday 14h November 22
• Children in Need – Friday 18th November 22
• Y6 Crucial Crew – Thursday 3rd November 22
• Non-uniform – bring a bottle Friday 25th November 22
• Christmas Fayre – Friday 2nd December 22
• KS1 Nativity – 2.00pm – on Wednesday 14th December 22
• Foundation Stage Nativity – 9.30pm on Friday 9th December 22
• Christingle Service – 1.45pm at Church Tuesday 13th December 22 (TBC)